Trap Empire 2

Welcome to the 2nd installment of the Trap Empire series!  Get ready to have your speakers and ear buds blown out as we're bringing you 5 brand new construction kits inspired by the likes of 21 Savage, Young M.A., MGK, Kevin Gates, Eminem, Migos, Lil Pump and Lil Wayne!  These tempo x key labeled kits come fully prepared for all your Trap and Hip Hop needs as we're giving you inside ambient piano's, dirty plucks, sinister bells, creepy vocal chants, hard hitting 808 bass, punchy hard hitting drums and much more!  Drag and drop these straight into your favorite DAW of choice and watch the magic happen right before your very eyes!  All samples come recorded in 24-bit 44 khz and all samples come Royalty Free for all your Commercial needs!

Here's What You Get Inside:

89 Total Files / 2.39 GB of Content

50 Tracked Out Wav Stems (Piano's, Bells, Plucks, Tuned 808's, Drums, Perc's)

5 Master Demo's

34 One Shot Samples

10 Kicks & Tuned 808's

11 Snares & Claps

9 Hats & Cymbals

4 Perc's & Vox Chants

24-bit 44 khz Audio Quality

Royalty Free Samples


Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/shopshare.liquid