The Infection Melodic Future Bass

Get ready for the ultimate virus:  This is The Infection Melodic Future Bass!  Inspired by DJ Snake, The Chainsmokers, 808 Mafia, Flume, San Holo, Marshmello and Odeza this pack of loops and one shots contains all the essential elements you'll need to create the ultimate Future Bass x Hip Hop x Trap radio hit!

We've put together lush soulful guitars, melodic ambient plucks, edm inspired synth leads, mellow synth pads and strings, moody piano's, hard hitting sub basses, punchy drum hits and drum loops and much more to give you the perfect tools needed to create that EPIC Future Bass track!

All samples come recorded in 24-bit 44 khz and all samples come Royalty Free for all your Commercial Needs!

Here's What You Get Inside:

94 Total Files / 166 MB of Content

30 Melody Loops (Plucks, Guitars, Leads, Pads, Piano's, Strings)

10 Bass Loops (Includes Both Synth & Sub Bass)

24 Drum Loops (Includes Full, Hats, Drum Fills & Kick / Snare)

4 Percussion Loops

26 Drum Hits

5 Kicks

8 Claps & Snares

6 Hats & Cymbals

7 Perc's & FX (Risers, Sweeps, Impacts)

24-bit 44 khz Audio Quality

Royalty Free Samples

Instant Download After Purchase

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/shopshare.liquid